Executive Board

President- Janet Adams
Vice President- Laura Amundson
Secretary- Nancy Lockhart
Treasurer- April O'Neil

Board Members
Justin Weickum
Justin Colberg
Beth Taylor
Misty Harlan
Hana Hendrickson
Samantha Hollister

Executive Director- Nora Lee Apland

Our Board Members of the Cerebral Palsy Association of Colorado Springs serve a volunteer three year term. They may stay on the board longer.
Their duties include:
Attending monthly board meetings, (3rd Monday of each month 6-8pm), serve as a voting member, share valuble ideas and interest in helping our Cerebral Palsy and neuro motor disorders community, assist at events and fundraisers, give valued business input, and bring great ideas to share and execute for the betterment of our community.