Board of Directors

Executive Board

President- Heather Hendrick

Vice President- Jaimy Criswell

 Secretary- Marsha Curry

 Treasurer- Gary Frith

 Board Members

Jan Adams

 Laura Amundson

Christi Clay

  Nancy Lockhart

We Love Our Volunteers!! 

Executive Director- Sara Berge
Client Services Director- Cindy Valdez

Webmaster/Newsletter Editor-Nancy Lockhart

Cerebral Palsy Association of Colorado Springs Board is looking for new Board Members to serve a 2 or more term.                                         Duties include:
attending monthly board meetings (2nd Monday 6-8pm),  serve as a voting member, help at events, give valued business input for allocations,  and bring great ideas to share.

Comments are closed.